عرض 1-12 النتائج 19

صنع الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية العصارة الهوائية

ملحقات عصارة برشام DIMPLE PUNCH & DIE SET رأس دائري برشام قطر رأس البرشام RS-1000 RS-2000 RS-2100 "D" 0.187 ″ (4.75 مم) "D" 0.250 ″ (6.35 مم) "D" 0.219 ″ (5.57 مم) " D ”0.273 ″ (6.94 ملم) لا. لا. لا. L -1X 1/8 (3.2mm) -8X 1/8 (3.2mm) -01X 1/8 (3.2mm) -01XA 1/8 (3.2mm) -1 1/4 (6.4mm) -8 1 / 4 (6.4 ملم) -01 1/4 (6.4 ملم) -01A 1/4 (6.4 ملم) -2 3/8 (9.5 ملم) -9 3/8 (9.5 ملم) -02 3/8 (9.5 ملم) -02 أ [...]

Z10AH-6 6 بوصة مواصفات عصارة التمساح: وقت الدورة (بالثواني): 3.5 القوة المولدة (lbf.): [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] القوة المستمرة على السكتة الدماغية بأكملها: نعم الوزن (رطل): 14.7 ضغط الصوت (ديسيبل): 94 ، الصوت في عربة المكثف ، إعداد القوة الإلكترونية القابل للتعديل: نعم التحكم الإلكتروني في الريش القابل للتعديل: نعم الميزات الإلكترونية المستقبلية المحتملة: عدد الدورات ، سجل القوة لكل دورة الأبعاد الكلية (تقريبًا): 8.75 H x 3.187 ″ W [...]

تتميز عصارة التمساح Z4000A بحجم 14 بوصات بعصارات برشام ضغط عالية الجودة من الدرجة الصناعية ، لتركيب المسامير الصلبة. حجم صغير وأخف وزنًا مقارنة بالعصارات الهوائية الحالية في السوق. قوة ثابتة على نطاق الحد بأكمله. تم تصنيعها من مواد عالية الجودة من الدرجة الممتازة للطائرات وميزات تم الحفاظ عليها لتوثيق التحمل لسنوات [...]

ZPI-11016 Pneud Hydraulic Intensifiers صُمم مكثف Pneud Hydraulic المكثف لتشغيل الموديل Z3000C و Z3500C C-yoke Rivet Squeezer أو الأجهزة الأخرى التي تتطلب ناتجًا حجميًا صغيرًا لسائل الضغط العالي. الوحدة عبارة عن مكثف "طلقة واحدة" ، مما يعني أنه سيزيل السائل الهيدروليكي بالكامل بضربة واحدة من مكبس الهواء في الأسطوانة. هذه الأنواع [...]

ZPI-9009 Pneud Hydraulic Intensifiers صُمم مكثف Pneud Hydraulic المكثف لتشغيل الموديل Z3000C و Z3500C C-yoke Rivet Squeezer أو الأجهزة الأخرى التي تتطلب ناتجًا حجميًا صغيرًا لسائل الضغط العالي. الوحدة عبارة عن مكثف "طلقة واحدة" ، مما يعني أنه سيزيل السائل الهيدروليكي بالكامل بضربة واحدة من مكبس الهواء في الأسطوانة. هذه الأنواع [...]

مكثفات Pneud Hydraulic ZPI-400785 ميزات ZIPP تم تصميم مكثف Pneud Hydraulic للعمل ZIPP عصارات برشام C ، مثل موديل Z6000C (قوة 6K) ونموذج Z9000C (قوة 9K) ، بالإضافة إلى عصارات التمساح طراز Z5000A و Z7000A و Z9000A. يمكنها أيضًا تشغيل الأجهزة الأخرى التي تتطلب ناتجًا حجميًا صغيرًا لسائل الضغط العالي. الوحدة هي "واحد [...]

مكثفات Pneud Hydraulic ZPI-300377 ميزات ZIPP تم تصميم مكثف Pneud Hydraulic للعمل ZIPP عصارات برشام C ، مثل موديل Z6000C (قوة 6K) ونموذج Z9000C (قوة 9K) ، بالإضافة إلى عصارات التمساح طراز Z5000A و Z7000A و Z9000A. يمكنها أيضًا تشغيل الأجهزة الأخرى التي تتطلب ناتجًا حجميًا صغيرًا لسائل الضغط العالي. الوحدة هي "واحد [...]

مكثفات Pneud Hydraulic ZPI-20098 ميزات ZIPP تم تصميم مكثف Pneud Hydraulic للعمل ZIPP عصارات برشام C ، مثل موديل Z6000C (قوة 6K) ونموذج Z9000C (قوة 9K) ، بالإضافة إلى عصارات التمساح طراز Z5000A و Z7000A و Z9000A. يمكنها أيضًا تشغيل الأجهزة الأخرى التي تتطلب ناتجًا حجميًا صغيرًا لسائل الضغط العالي. الوحدة هي "واحد [...]

مكثفات Pneud Hydraulic ZPI-18081 ميزات ZIPP تم تصميم مكثف Pneud Hydraulic للعمل ZIPP عصارات برشام C ، مثل موديل Z6000C (قوة 6K) ونموذج Z9000C (قوة 9K) ، بالإضافة إلى عصارات التمساح طراز Z5000A و Z7000A و Z9000A. يمكنها أيضًا تشغيل الأجهزة الأخرى التي تتطلب ناتجًا حجميًا صغيرًا لسائل الضغط العالي. الوحدة هي "واحد [...]

مكثفات Pneud Hydraulic ZPI-15047 ميزات ZIPP تم تصميم مكثف Pneud Hydraulic للعمل ZIPP عصارات برشام C ، مثل موديل Z6000C (قوة 6K) ونموذج Z9000C (قوة 9K) ، بالإضافة إلى عصارات التمساح طراز Z5000A و Z7000A و Z9000A. يمكنها أيضًا تشغيل الأجهزة الأخرى التي تتطلب ناتجًا حجميًا صغيرًا لسائل الضغط العالي. الوحدة هي "واحد [...]

مكثفات Pneud Hydraulic ZPI-12525 ميزات ZIPP تم تصميم مكثف Pneud Hydraulic للعمل ZIPP عصارات برشام C ، مثل موديل Z6000C (قوة 6K) ونموذج Z9000C (قوة 9K) ، بالإضافة إلى عصارات التمساح طراز Z5000A و Z7000A و Z9000A. يمكنها أيضًا تشغيل الأجهزة الأخرى التي تتطلب ناتجًا حجميًا صغيرًا لسائل الضغط العالي. الوحدة هي "واحد [...]

مكثفات Pneud Hydraulic ZPI-10017 ميزات ZIPP تم تصميم مكثف Pneud Hydraulic للعمل ZIPP عصارات برشام C ، مثل موديل Z6000C (قوة 6K) ونموذج Z9000C (قوة 9K) ، بالإضافة إلى عصارات التمساح طراز Z5000A و Z7000A و Z9000A. يمكنها أيضًا تشغيل الأجهزة الأخرى التي تتطلب ناتجًا حجميًا صغيرًا لسائل الضغط العالي. الوحدة هي "واحد [...]

يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط ليقدم لك تجربة تصفح أفضل. من خلال تصفح هذا الموقع ، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.

Showing 1–12 of 19 results

USA Made Pneudraulic Squeezer

Rivet Squeezer Accessories DIMPLE PUNCH & DIE SET ROUND HEAD Rivet Head Diameter RS-1000 RS-2000 RS-2100  “D” 0.187″(4.75mm) “D” 0.250″(6.35mm) “D” 0.219″(5.57mm) “D” 0.273″(6.94mm) NO. L NO. L NO. L NO. L -1X 1/8(3.2mm) -8X 1/8(3.2mm) -01X 1/8(3.2mm) -01XA 1/8(3.2mm) -1 1/4(6.4mm) -8 1/4(6.4mm) -01 1/4(6.4mm) -01A 1/4(6.4mm) -2 3/8(9.5mm) -9 3/8(9.5mm) -02 3/8(9.5mm) -02A [...]

Read more

Z10AH-6 6 inch Alligator Squeezer Specification: Cycle Time (seconds): 3.5 Force Generated (lbf.): [email protected] Constant Force Over Entire Stroke: Yes Weight (lbs.): 14.7 Sound Pressure(dBA): 94, Sound at Intensifier Cart Adjustable Electronic Force Setting: Yes Adjustable Electronic Feathering Control: Yes Possible Future Electronic Features: Cycle Counts, Force History per Cycle Overall Dimensions(approx.): 8.75″H x 3.187″W [...]

Read more

Z4000A 14 inch Alligator Squeezer Features High quality industrial grade compression rivet squeezers, for the installation of solid rivets. Compact size and lighter in weight compare to current pneumatic squeezers on the market. CONSTANT FORCE over the entire stroke range. Built from high quality aircraft grade materials and features held to close tolerances, for years [...]

Read more

ZPI-11016 Pneudraulic Intensifiers Features These Pneudraulic Intensifier is designed to operate the Model Z3000C and Z3500C C-yoke Rivet Squeezer, or other devices requiring a small volumetric output of high pressure fluid. The unit is a “one shot” intensifier, meaning it will fully displace the hydraulic fluid with one stroke of the air piston in the cylinder. These types [...]

Read more

ZPI-9009 Pneudraulic Intensifiers Features These Pneudraulic Intensifier is designed to operate the Model Z3000C and Z3500C C-yoke Rivet Squeezer, or other devices requiring a small volumetric output of high pressure fluid. The unit is a “one shot” intensifier, meaning it will fully displace the hydraulic fluid with one stroke of the air piston in the cylinder. These types [...]

Read more

ZPI-400785 Pneudraulic Intensifiers Features The ZIPP Pneudraulic Intensifier is designed to operate ZIPP Rivet C-Squeezers, such as the Model Z6000C (6K force) and Model Z9000C (9K force), as well as the Model Z5000A, Z7000A, and Z9000A Alligator Squeezers. It can also operate other devices requiring a small volumetric output of high pressure fluid. The unit is a “one [...]

Read more

ZPI-300377 Pneudraulic Intensifiers Features The ZIPP Pneudraulic Intensifier is designed to operate ZIPP Rivet C-Squeezers, such as the Model Z6000C (6K force) and Model Z9000C (9K force), as well as the Model Z5000A, Z7000A, and Z9000A Alligator Squeezers. It can also operate other devices requiring a small volumetric output of high pressure fluid. The unit is a “one [...]

Read more

ZPI-20098 Pneudraulic Intensifiers Features The ZIPP Pneudraulic Intensifier is designed to operate ZIPP Rivet C-Squeezers, such as the Model Z6000C (6K force) and Model Z9000C (9K force), as well as the Model Z5000A, Z7000A, and Z9000A Alligator Squeezers. It can also operate other devices requiring a small volumetric output of high pressure fluid. The unit is a “one [...]

Read more

ZPI-18081 Pneudraulic Intensifiers Features The ZIPP Pneudraulic Intensifier is designed to operate ZIPP Rivet C-Squeezers, such as the Model Z6000C (6K force) and Model Z9000C (9K force), as well as the Model Z5000A, Z7000A, and Z9000A Alligator Squeezers. It can also operate other devices requiring a small volumetric output of high pressure fluid. The unit is a “one [...]

Read more

ZPI-15047 Pneudraulic Intensifiers Features The ZIPP Pneudraulic Intensifier is designed to operate ZIPP Rivet C-Squeezers, such as the Model Z6000C (6K force) and Model Z9000C (9K force), as well as the Model Z5000A, Z7000A, and Z9000A Alligator Squeezers. It can also operate other devices requiring a small volumetric output of high pressure fluid. The unit is a “one [...]

Read more

ZPI-12525 Pneudraulic Intensifiers Features The ZIPP Pneudraulic Intensifier is designed to operate ZIPP Rivet C-Squeezers, such as the Model Z6000C (6K force) and Model Z9000C (9K force), as well as the Model Z5000A, Z7000A, and Z9000A Alligator Squeezers. It can also operate other devices requiring a small volumetric output of high pressure fluid. The unit is a “one [...]

Read more

ZPI-10017 Pneudraulic Intensifiers Features The ZIPP Pneudraulic Intensifier is designed to operate ZIPP Rivet C-Squeezers, such as the Model Z6000C (6K force) and Model Z9000C (9K force), as well as the Model Z5000A, Z7000A, and Z9000A Alligator Squeezers. It can also operate other devices requiring a small volumetric output of high pressure fluid. The unit is a “one [...]

Read more
This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.