عرض 1-12 النتائج 39

المثقاب الصناعي / أداة إزالة برشام

ZGD-D19-G1Z 3 / 4 ″ نوع الترس مثقاب هوائي داخل العادم العادم الجانبي ، 3 / 4

المزيد

ZGD-D16-G1Z 5 / 8 ″ نوع الترس مثقاب هوائي داخل العادم العادم الجانبي ، 5 / 8

المزيد

ZGD-D19-G1 3 / 4 ″ نوع الترس مثقاب خارجي العادم الجانبي ، 3 / 4 ″ نوع الترس

المزيد

ZGD-D16-G1 5 / 8 ″ نوع الترس مثقاب خارجي العادم الجانبي ، 5 / 8 ″ نوع الترس

المزيد

ZRD325DP 1/2 ″ مثقاب قابل للانعكاس بالهواء (التحكم في الريش) تتميز الأدوات بغطاء مركب مبتكر ومريح وقبضة مطاطية محكم تعزل ضد درجة الحرارة الباردة والاهتزاز وتوفر راحة كبيرة وإمكانية التحكم. يتميز المثقاب الهوائي ZRD324 بهيكل صندوق تروس من قطعة واحدة يعمل بشكل أكثر سلاسة ويدوم لفترة أطول. جرعات صندوق التروس: علبة تروس من قطعة واحدة للثقيلة [...]

المزيد

ZRD325P 1/2 ″ مثقاب قابل للانعكاس بالهواء تتميز الأدوات بغطاء مركب مبتكر ومريح وقبضة مطاطية محكم تعزل ضد درجة الحرارة الباردة والاهتزاز وتوفر راحة كبيرة وإمكانية التحكم. يتميز المثقاب الهوائي ZRD324 بهيكل صندوق تروس من قطعة واحدة يعمل بشكل أكثر سلاسة ويدوم لفترة أطول. جرعات صندوق التروس: علبة تروس من قطعة واحدة للاستخدام الشاق. [...]

المزيد

ZRD325D 1/2 ″ مثقاب قابل للانعكاس بالهواء (التحكم في الريش) تتميز الأدوات بغطاء مركب مبتكر ومريح وقبضة مطاطية محكم تعزل ضد درجة الحرارة الباردة والاهتزاز وتوفر راحة كبيرة وإمكانية التحكم. يتميز المثقاب الهوائي ZRD324 بهيكل صندوق تروس من قطعة واحدة يعمل بشكل أكثر سلاسة ويدوم لفترة أطول. جرعات صندوق التروس: علبة تروس من قطعة واحدة للثقيلة [...]

المزيد

ZRD325 1/2 ″ مثقاب قابل للانعكاس بالهواء تتميز الأدوات بغطاء مركب مبتكر ومريح وقبضة مطاطية محكم تعزل ضد درجة الحرارة الباردة والاهتزاز وتوفر راحة كبيرة وإمكانية التحكم. يتميز المثقاب الهوائي ZRD324 بهيكل صندوق تروس من قطعة واحدة يعمل بشكل أكثر سلاسة ويدوم لفترة أطول. جرعات صندوق التروس: علبة تروس من قطعة واحدة للاستخدام الشاق. [...]

المزيد

ZRD324DP 3/8 ″ مثقاب قابل للانعكاس بالهواء (التحكم في الريش) تتميز الأدوات بغطاء مركب مبتكر ومريح وقبضة مطاطية محكم تعزل ضد درجة الحرارة الباردة والاهتزاز وتوفر راحة كبيرة وإمكانية التحكم. يتميز المثقاب الهوائي ZRD324 بهيكل صندوق تروس من قطعة واحدة يعمل بشكل أكثر سلاسة ويدوم لفترة أطول. جرعات صندوق التروس: علبة تروس من قطعة واحدة للثقيلة [...]

المزيد

ZRD324P 3/8 ″ مثقاب قابل للانعكاس بالهواء تتميز الأدوات بغطاء مركب مبتكر ومريح وقبضة مطاطية محكم تعزل ضد درجة الحرارة الباردة والاهتزاز وتوفر راحة كبيرة وإمكانية التحكم. يتميز المثقاب الهوائي ZRD324 بهيكل صندوق تروس من قطعة واحدة يعمل بشكل أكثر سلاسة ويدوم لفترة أطول. جرعات صندوق التروس: علبة تروس من قطعة واحدة للاستخدام الشاق. [...]

المزيد

ZRD324D 3/8 ″ مثقاب قابل للانعكاس بالهواء (التحكم في الريش) تتميز الأدوات بغطاء مركب مبتكر ومريح وقبضة مطاطية محكم تعزل ضد درجة الحرارة الباردة والاهتزاز وتوفر راحة كبيرة وإمكانية التحكم. يتميز المثقاب الهوائي ZRD324 بهيكل صندوق تروس من قطعة واحدة يعمل بشكل أكثر سلاسة ويدوم لفترة أطول. جرعات صندوق التروس: علبة تروس من قطعة واحدة للثقيلة [...]

المزيد

ZRD324 3/8 ″ مثقاب قابل للانعكاس بالهواء تتميز الأدوات بغطاء مركب مبتكر ومريح وقبضة مطاطية محكم تعزل ضد درجة الحرارة الباردة والاهتزاز وتوفر راحة كبيرة وإمكانية التحكم. يتميز المثقاب الهوائي ZRD324 بهيكل صندوق تروس من قطعة واحدة يعمل بشكل أكثر سلاسة ويدوم لفترة أطول. جرعات صندوق التروس: علبة تروس من قطعة واحدة للاستخدام الشاق. [...]

المزيد
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط ليقدم لك تجربة تصفح أفضل. من خلال تصفح هذا الموقع ، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.

Showing 1–12 of 39 results

Industrial Drill / Rivet Removal Tool

ZGD-D19-G1Z 3/4″ Gear Type Air Drill-Inside trigger Side Exhaust, 3/4″ Gear Type Air Drill-Outside trigger

Read more

ZGD-D16-G1Z 5/8″ Gear Type Air Drill-Inside trigger Side Exhaust, 5/8″ Gear Type Air Drill-Outside trigger

Read more

ZGD-D19-G1 3/4″ Gear Type Air Drill-Outside trigger Side Exhaust, 3/4″ Gear Type Air Drill-Outside trigger

Read more

ZGD-D16-G1 5/8″ Gear Type Air Drill-Outside trigger Side Exhaust, 5/8″ Gear Type Air Drill-Outside trigger

Read more

ZRD325DP 1/2″ Air Reversible Drill (Feathering Control) The tools feature an innovative and ergonomic composite housing and textured rubber grip that insulates against cold temperature and vibration and provides great comfort and controllablilty. The ZRD324 Air Drill features one-piece gear box structure that runs smoother and lasts longer. Gear box potions : One-piece gearbox for heavy [...]

Read more

ZRD325P 1/2″ Air Reversible Drill The tools feature an innovative and ergonomic composite housing and textured rubber grip that insulates against cold temperature and vibration and provides great comfort and controllablilty. The ZRD324 Air Drill features one-piece gear box structure that runs smoother and lasts longer. Gear box potions : One-piece gearbox for heavy duty application. [...]

Read more

ZRD325D 1/2″ Air Reversible Drill (Feathering Control) The tools feature an innovative and ergonomic composite housing and textured rubber grip that insulates against cold temperature and vibration and provides great comfort and controllablilty. The ZRD324 Air Drill features one-piece gear box structure that runs smoother and lasts longer. Gear box potions : One-piece gearbox for heavy [...]

Read more

ZRD325 1/2″ Air Reversible Drill The tools feature an innovative and ergonomic composite housing and textured rubber grip that insulates against cold temperature and vibration and provides great comfort and controllablilty. The ZRD324 Air Drill features one-piece gear box structure that runs smoother and lasts longer. Gear box potions : One-piece gearbox for heavy duty application. [...]

Read more

ZRD324DP 3/8″ Air Reversible Drill (Feathering Control) The tools feature an innovative and ergonomic composite housing and textured rubber grip that insulates against cold temperature and vibration and provides great comfort and controllablilty. The ZRD324 Air Drill features one-piece gear box structure that runs smoother and lasts longer. Gear box potions : One-piece gearbox for heavy [...]

Read more

ZRD324P 3/8″ Air Reversible Drill The tools feature an innovative and ergonomic composite housing and textured rubber grip that insulates against cold temperature and vibration and provides great comfort and controllablilty. The ZRD324 Air Drill features one-piece gear box structure that runs smoother and lasts longer. Gear box potions : One-piece gearbox for heavy duty application. [...]

Read more

ZRD324D 3/8″ Air Reversible Drill (Feathering Control) The tools feature an innovative and ergonomic composite housing and textured rubber grip that insulates against cold temperature and vibration and provides great comfort and controllablilty. The ZRD324 Air Drill features one-piece gear box structure that runs smoother and lasts longer. Gear box potions : One-piece gearbox for heavy [...]

Read more

ZRD324 3/8″ Air Reversible Drill The tools feature an innovative and ergonomic composite housing and textured rubber grip that insulates against cold temperature and vibration and provides great comfort and controllablilty. The ZRD324 Air Drill features one-piece gear box structure that runs smoother and lasts longer. Gear box potions : One-piece gearbox for heavy duty application. [...]

Read more
This site uses cookies to improve your browse experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.